Complaint / review / scam report
Future Bazaar
NON DELIVERING OF ORDERED PRODUCTS

Dear Madam,

I do regular online purchase through various online sites but to say it straight about your website & services are making me sick. All you guys only gave me lot of trouble, tension, worries, mental agony, waste of time, money, energy. I have provided you with all the necessary information that you asked for each & every time with patience, but you have tested the same to its maximum & now I can’t take it any more & I am fed up & lost all my hopes which were in your group with whom I have been purchasing for the last 3 years on an average of Rs.3, 000/- every month not through online purchase but through Big bazaar. Now I will make sure that I will take this matter to the law & I will show your real skin to all the people of India & of course to the world. I am going to file a case against your company & upload my review in all the information sites about your services. Its been last 14 days I’m trying to get my products which I have ordered through your site. By the way thank you for all that you people have done & we will meet in the Consumer Reddresal Forum, Chennai.

Regards,

Muralikrishnan.K

EXECUTIVE-VISA, FRANCHISEE

COX AND KINGS (I) Ltd

KARUNAA CORNER

#10.SPURTANK ROAD.CHETPET

CHENNAI:600031.TAMILNADU

DIRECT:044-28209660

Email:murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

From: Customer Care [mailto:support@futurebazaar.com]

Sent: Monday, October 18, 2010 4:06 PM

To: murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

Subject: 'FutureBazaar=426-218' with regards to order number 5003281845

Dear Mr. KRISHNAN,

Thank you for placing an order online on www.futurebazaar.com

This is with reference to your order number 5003281845. As checked with our banking partners, I am extremely sorry to inform you that the payment against the said order is yet to be credited in our account.

I hence request you to kindly send us your bank statement if the payment has been debited from your account.

Appreciate your cooperation in this matter. Do let us know incase of any further assistance and we will be happy to help.

Assuring you of our best services.

Thank you and enjoy shopping!

For help or information please contact us via phone or email.

Email: support@futurebazaar.com

We will typically respond within two working days.

Phone: (022) 67-840-400

Best Regards,

Sumaiya Khan.

Team Customer Support

www.futurebazaar.com

Dear Ms. Deepali,

I just want to know whether you are going to refund the amount or else going to send the product. You said that you have initiated a refund but it has not yet refunded to my account. Kindly find the screen shot of my A/C.

AXIS BANK i Connect

4 Account

Operative Accounts

Term Deposit Accounts

Loan Accounts

Daily Statements

Monthly Statements

4 Demat Account

Demat Accounts

DIS Book Request

4 Bill Payment

Register Biller

Direct Pay

View Bill & Pay

Payment History

4 Power Transfer

Registration

Inactive Registrations

Payments

Status Enquiry

4 Visa Transfer

Registration

Inactive Registration

Payments

4 IPO SMART (ASBA)

Registration

Payments

Revision Request

WithDraw Request

Status Inquiry

4 Mobile Recharge

Recharge mobile

Register mobile number

View registered mobile

Check Status

4 Credit Card

Balance & Payment

Statements

4 Fund Transfer

Self Linked Transfer

Third Party Registration

Third Party Payments

Status Enquiry

4 Requests

Query On Requests

Cheque Book Request

DD Request

e-Statement

4 Fixed Deposit

Fixed Deposit Request

4 PortFolio

PortFolio Summary

PortFolio SnapShot

4 Mails

Inbox

Sent Mails

Trash

Compose Mail

Folders

4 Customize

Change Password

Personal Preferences

Account Preferences

Mobile Registration

4 Activity

My Activity

Log Out

Accounts > Operative Accounts > Quick View

Select an Account Name and Option from the drop down lists.

Account Name

Options

Balance Details-MURALIKRISHNAN K [Details till 15/10/2010 10:49 AM ]

Account Number 006010101598326

Account Balance 24, 682.28

Available Balance 24, 682.28

Effective Balance 24, 682.28

Lien Balance 0.00

Unclear Balance 0.00

Transactions Made -[Details till 15/10/2010 10:49 AM ]

Sr No. Date Description Debit Credit

1 12/10/2010 CASH-ATM/HDFC BANK LTD./P CORNER BR;/121

100.00

2 11/10/2010 PUR/EBAY INDIA PAISA/MUMBAI/111010/13:5

390.00

3 11/10/2010 CASH-ATM/DHANALAXMI BANK LT/CHENNAI/1010

500.00

4 08/10/2010 CASH-ATM/EGMORE CHENNAI/CHENNAI/081010

3, 000.00

5 08/10/2010 BY CASH

1, 200.00

6 07/10/2010 BY CASH

10, 600.00

7 07/10/2010 ICONN/8589528/909010045764746/071010/dvd

300.00

8 07/10/2010 ICONN/8589023/006010101598511/071010/oni

1, 000.00

9 07/10/2010 PUR/FUTURE BAZAAR.COM/MUMBAI/071010/07:4

8, 000.00

10 07/10/2010 PUR/EBAY INDIA PAISA/MUMBAI/071010/07:4

380.00

Welcome . 006010101598326 to "iConnect." You Last Logged in on 14/10/2010 5:26 PM

AXIS BANK i Connect

4 Account

Operative Accounts

Term Deposit Accounts

Loan Accounts

Daily Statements

Monthly Statements

4 Demat Account

Demat Accounts

DIS Book Request

4 Bill Payment

Register Biller

Direct Pay

View Bill & Pay

Payment History

4 Power Transfer

Registration

Inactive Registrations

Payments

Status Enquiry

4 Visa Transfer

Registration

Inactive Registration

Payments

4 IPO SMART (ASBA)

Registration

Payments

Revision Request

WithDraw Request

Status Inquiry

4 Mobile Recharge

Recharge mobile

Register mobile number

View registered mobile

Check Status

4 Credit Card

Balance & Payment

Statements

4 Fund Transfer

Self Linked Transfer

Third Party Registration

Third Party Payments

Status Enquiry

4 Requests

Query On Requests

Cheque Book Request

DD Request

e-Statement

4 Fixed Deposit

Fixed Deposit Request

4 PortFolio

PortFolio Summary

PortFolio SnapShot

4 Mails

Inbox

Sent Mails

Trash

Compose Mail

Folders

4 Customize

Change Password

Personal Preferences

Account Preferences

Mobile Registration

4 Activity

My Activity

Log Out

Accounts > Operative Accounts > Query Selection

Select an Account Name and Option from the drop down lists.

Account Name

Options

Statement Criteria

Account Number: 006010101598326

From 15/09/2010 To 15/10/2010

Transactions Made -[Details till 15/10/2010 10:54 AM ]

Sr No Date Txn Remarks Cheque No. Debit Credit Balance Amount Txn. Value Date.

11 07/10/2010 PUR/FUTURE BAZAAR.COM/MUMBAI/071010/06

5, 000.00 23, 952.28 07/10/2010

12 06/10/2010 PUR/BIG BAZAAR/CHENNAI/061010/21:38

1, 996.00 28, 952.28 07/10/2010

13 06/10/2010 TOWARDS SAL FOR SEPT 2010/COX

5, 605.00 30, 948.28 06/10/2010

14 06/10/2010 PUR/FUTURE BAZAAR.COM/MUMBAI/061010/13

4, 000.00 25, 343.28 06/10/2010

15 06/10/2010 ICONN/20571366/061010/CCAVENUE.COM / C

1, 000.00 29, 343.28 06/10/2010

16 05/10/2010 ICONN/8559748/910010010084871/051010/D

6, 235.00 30, 343.28 05/10/2010

17 05/10/2010 PUR/TATA DOCOMO-BILLD/MUMBAI/051010/07

111.00 24, 108.28 05/10/2010

18 05/10/2010 PUR/EBAY INDIA PAISA/MUMBAI/051010/06

394.25 24, 219.28 05/10/2010

19 04/10/2010 ICONN/8551718/014010100863582/041010/P

3, 095.00 24, 613.53 04/10/2010

20 04/10/2010 ICONN/8551505/006010101598265/041010/C

630.00 21, 518.53 04/10/2010

Prev

Next

Note: The closing balance displayed includes the credit balance and overdraft limit (if any) in your account. It excludes funds which are under clearing and amount marked lien, if any. For any further clarifications, please contact the Branch.

Welcome . 006010101598326 to "iConnect." You Last Logged in on 14/10/2010 5:26 PM

Send the product otherwise refund my money which I have paid at the earliest. If you are going to refund then the total amount you have to refund is Rs.18, 000/- for your reference I have highlighted the transactions which I have done with you.

Regards,

Muralikrishnan.K

EXECUTIVE-VISA, FRANCHISEE

COX AND KINGS (I) Ltd

KARUNAA CORNER

#10.SPURTANK ROAD.CHETPET

CHENNAI:600031.TAMILNADU

DIRECT:044-28209660

Email:murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

From: Customer Care [mailto:support@futurebazaar.com]

Sent: Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:47 PM

To: murali.krishnan

Subject: RE:'FutureBazaar=419-123' Update on status of teh order number 5003259309 and 5003257403, 5002222713.

Dear Mr. Krishnan,

At the outset let me apologize for the delay caused in delivering the "Onida DFX 7410 DVD Players" under order numbers 5003259309 and 5003257403, as the same are not readily available in our warehouses.

As per our telephonic conversation I confirm that the amount of Rs 1, 000 has been refunded today i.e 14 october 2010 towards the order number 5002222713. The product "National Shoe Rack, Model 3 " is been dispatched via Bluedart courier via airway bill number 44040981876.The status of the same will be updated on the Bluedart website in the next 24 to 48 hours. If you wish you can also track the shipment on the bluedart website.

I am also sorry to inform you that as per the revert we received the offer price of the product "Onida DFX 7410 DVD Players" was erroneously mentioned at the time of placing the order, however the correct offer price of the product is Rs. 2, 490- which is already been rectified on the site.

I am sorry to inform you that we will not be able to process the said order at our end. However as an token of apology we were sending you a Future Bazaar Discount worth Rs. 2000/-.

I urge you to show confidence in our competency again, with the assurance that such errors will not be repeated. Please accept my personal apologies once again for all the annoyance caused... to this delay. Your patience and co-operation in this matter is much appreciated. In the meantime if you require any assistance, please do write back to us.

We value your business and appreciate that you use Future Bazaar for shopping online.

Best Regards,

Deepali Manjrekar

Team Customer Support

www.futurebazaar.com

Battle to buy the cheapest electronic gadgets has begun. Buy at www.futurebazaar.com or 1800 200 9495 NOW!

&--Original Message&--

From: murali.krishnan (murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com)

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:22 PM

To: 'Customer Care' (support@futurebazaar.com)

Subject: RE: Update on refund of the order number 5003281845

Dear Madam,

5003257403, 5002222713 & 5003259309 are cancelled due to some technical error in pricing the product this was the message which was conveyed to me through one of your team member who called me yesterday.

1. How can a product for which I paid & received shipping information got cancelled at the last minute?

2. At any cost I need my ordered products for which I have paid.

I have all the clear records from you regarding the order confirmation. Kindly go through the below mail for your reference regarding the orders. In the event of some technical error you guys should have informed me at the very next day of detecting the same instead after you guys after almost 6 days informed about the issue. Even having confirmed & double checked about the same with you. Also added to that one of my transaction got failed & the amount has been debited from my account & got credited in future bazaar account when queried about the same on you guys told that it would be refunded to my account in the next 24 hrs, But still now it has not been. I need a clear clarification on the above otherwise I will ensure that I will file a case against futurebazaar.com in the Consumer Reddresal Forum, Chennai for consumer exploitation.

Regards,

Muralikrishnan.K

EXECUTIVE-VISA, FRANCHISEE

COX AND KINGS (I) Ltd

KARUNAA CORNER

#10.SPURTANK ROAD.CHETPET

CHENNAI:600031.TAMILNADU

DIRECT:044-28209660

Email:murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

From: Customer Care [mailto:support@futurebazaar.com]

Sent: Monday, October 11, 2010 10:07 PM

To: murali.krishnan

Subject: RE:'FutureBazaar=419-123' Update on refund of the order number 5003281845

Dear Mr. Krishnan,

Thank you for shopping online on www.futurebazaar.com.

With regards to your below email, I understand that you have not received the payment of the Order number 5003281845.

I regret to inform you that because of a rare technical error the transaction has not been completed and the order has not been placed successfully.

I confirm that I am co-ordinating with my Accounts Department and will be personally following up with them whether the payment is received at our end. Let me assure you that I will be able to confirm the status of the transaction in the next 24 hours and will keep you updated of the same.

Please be assure that if the amount has been received by us, we will be refunding the same in your account. in the meantime if you require any assistance, do write back to us.

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused in this matter. If you require any further assistance please do write back to us.

Assuring you of our best services.

Thank you and enjoy shopping!

For help or information please contact us via phone or email.

Email: support@futurebazaar.com

We will typically respond within two working days.

Phone: (022) 67-840-400

Best Regards,

Deepali Manjrekar

Team Customer Support

www.futurebazaar.com

Battle to buy the cheapest electronic gadgets has begun. Buy at www.futurebazaar.com or 1800 200 9495 NOW!

&--Original Message&--

From: murali.krishnan (murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com)

Date: Saturday, October 09, 2010 05:47 PM

To: support@futurebazaar.com (support@futurebazaar.com)

Subject: TRANSACTION FAILED BUT AMOUNT DEDUCTED

Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried purchasing Onida 7410 DVD player five nos from your site, but unfortunately the transaction got failed but the amount got debited from my account when contacted your customer care for the same on the live chat they assured that the amount debited will be credited back in to my account within 24 hrs but its been 72 hours since the amount debited its still not credited back in to my account. Kindly check the same & revert back.

Transaction Details

Account Number 006010101598326

Transaction Date 07/10/2010

Transaction Amount INR 5, 000.00

Transaction Type DR

Transaction Description PUR/FUTURE BAZAAR.COM/MUMBAI/071010/06:0

Regards,

Muralikrishnan.K

EXECUTIVE-VISA, FRANCHISEE

COX AND KINGS (I) Ltd

KARUNAA CORNER

#10.SPURTANK ROAD.CHETPET

CHENNAI:600031.TAMILNADU

DIRECT:044-28209660

Email:murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

From: VIA Comm100 [mailto:support@futurebazaar.com]

Sent: Thursday, October 07, 2010 12:44 PM

To: murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

Subject: Chat Transcript

Chat Info

Name: MURALI

Email:

Phone:

Company:

Product/Service:

Operator: Abdul, Akanksha

Start Time: (UTC)10/7/2010 6:12:53 AM

End Time: (UTC)10/7/2010 7:13:33 AM

Chat Transcripts:

Please wait for a site operator to respond...

Operator Abdul has joined the chat.

Abdul: Good Morning, Thank you for contacting futurebazaar.com. My name is Abdul, how may I help you today?

122.165.27.42: HI ABDUL

Abdul: How may I help you today?

122.165.27.42: I HAVE JUST MADE A PAYMENT OF Rs.5000 FOR ONDIA 7410 DVD FOR FIVE NOS.

Abdul: That's great.

122.165.27.42: BUT TILL NOW THE TRANSACTION WINDOW IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS. KINDLY CHECK WHETHER THE ORDER IS CONFIRMED AS THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Abdul: Sure, I’ll be happy to help you with that.

Abdul: May I know that have you received any order number.

122.165.27.42: NO

122.165.27.42: THE WINDOW GOT EXPIRED

Abdul: May I have your Email

Abdul: May I have your Email ID

122.165.27.42: murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

Abdul: Thank you for information.

Abdul: Please bear with me till I cheak details.

122.165.27.42: 5003259309 this is the order no. which i got when i was about to pay

122.165.27.42: kindly check the status of the order whether it is confirmed or not

Abdul: Sure I'll help you with that.

Abdul: Please be online for few seconds.

122.165.27.42: yeah sure

Abdul: Thank you.

Abdul: Thank you for your patience online.

Abdul: Please let me know how much quantity you have ordered.

122.165.27.42: five nos

Abdul: Have you ordered from E-zone?

122.165.27.42: Yes

122.165.27.42: No No sorry from Bigbazaar

Abdul: I would like to inform you that your product is under process it will get delivered to you within 7 working days.

122.165.27.42: so you mean to say the payment for the order is confirmed by Bigbazaar & it will get delivered in my given address is it?

Abdul: May I know by which mode you have paid for product.

122.165.27.42: By my axis bank debit card

122.165.27.42: through visa payment gateway

Abdul: You mean to say through net banking.

122.165.27.42: Yes

Abdul: That's great your payment is confirmed and will deliver to you at your shipping address.

122.165.27.42: Thank you very much Abdul

122.165.27.42: Abdul one more query

Abdul: Would you like to buy any product right away from my end.

122.165.27.42: When i checked my big bazaar account there is no detail about the order placed

122.165.27.42: the order is still in the shopping cart

Abdul: Could you please bear with me for a minute while I check this information for you?

122.165.27.42: Sure

Abdul: Thank you for being online. I appreciate your patience.

Abdul: I checked your details from our end, its updated to your shopping cart.

Abdul: There must be some technical error due to which it might be not display to you. I'll request you to please logout from site and then login again.

122.165.27.42: No it is still in the shopping cart & there is no information about the order in my Bigbazaar acount section. kindly chack & revert

122.165.27.42: I did logout & logged in but still the same Kindly check

Abdul: Please be online till I check this details for you.

Operator Abdul has transferred the chat to another operator.

Operator Akanksha has joined the chat.

Akanksha: Welcome to Futurebazaar.com Live Chat. How may I assist you?

122.165.27.42: Madam could you check the detail

Akanksha: Request you to kindly help me with the order number.

122.165.27.42: 5003259309

122.165.27.42: How many times i would have to provide the details

122.165.27.42: why this is happening

The visitor has set the name as "MURALI".

Akanksha: Certainly I will assist you with the same. Please be online, while I can provide you with the required information.

Akanksha: Regret to inform you that the mentioned order is not successfully captured in our sysytems due to a rare technical error.

Akanksha: Request you to kindly provide the payment details against the said order to enable us to initiate a refund.

MURALI: By my axis bank debit card through visa payment gateway

MURALI: Rs.5000 FOR ONDIA 7410 DVD FOR FIVE NOS.

Akanksha: Request you to kindly confirm if you have opted for the CC Avenue payment gateway.

MURALI: No

MURALI: through visa payment gateway

MURALI: From Bigbazaar site

Akanksha: Have you entered the debit card details on the credit link?

MURALI: Yes

MURALI: I did the same for my earlier order Onida 5522 DVD Player yesterday the payment was successful & i received the order confirmation

Akanksha: We are checking the payment status at our end. LEt me assure you that the amount of Rs. 5000/- will be refunded from our end within the next 24 hours.

MURALI: What shal i do now

MURALI: shall i retry to purchase the same again

Akanksha: You may try placing the order again.

MURALI: So the amount would be refunded to my account is it?

Akanksha: We confirm that the amount of Rs. 5000/- will be refunded to your account.

MURALI: Thank you very much

Akanksha: Is there anythin else I can assist you with?

MURALI: One more query can you help me with my yestredays orders for Onida 5522 DVD player

Akanksha: Certainly, if you could please provide me with the order number.

MURALI: 5003257403 & 5002222713 are the order nos. kindly confirm the product & the amount for the same

Akanksha: Order # 5003257403 for the product "Onida 5522 DVD Player" is expected to leave our warehouse within the next 48 hours.

Akanksha: Further, the Order # 5002222713 is also expected to be dispatched within the next 48 hours.

MURALI: Thank you Very much

Akanksha: Is there anythin else I can assist you with?

MURALI: Nothing else Thank you very much to you & Mr.Abdul

Akanksha: Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you. Have a nice day! You may also contact us via call on (022) 67-840-400 or E-mail: support@futurebazaar.com. Looking forward to see you again on Future Bazaar.

MURALI: Thank you very much

Operator Akanksha has left the chat.

Operator Abdul has left the chat.

The chat is ended.

Operator Comment:

Disclaimer: This e-mail may contain confidential, proprietary or legally

privileged information of Cox and Kings Limited.

If you are not the intended recipient you must not use, copy, distribute or

disclose the email or any part of it.

If you have received this message in error, please delete it and all copies

from your system and notify the sender

immediately by return e-mail. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed

to be timely, secure, error or virus free.

The sender does not accept liability for any errors, omissions or damage

resulting from the use of this email or

attachments therein.

Disclaimer: This e-mail may contain confidential, proprietary or legally

privileged information of Cox and Kings Limited.

If you are not the intended recipient you must not use, copy, distribute or

disclose the email or any part of it.

If you have received this message in error, please delete it and all copies

from your system and notify the sender

immediately by return e-mail. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed

to be timely, secure, error or virus free.

The sender does not accept liability for any errors, omissions or damage

resulting from the use of this email or

attachments therein.

Dear MURALI KRISHNAN,

Thank you for shopping Online with us.

This is a quick note to let you know that the below product/s under Order No. 5003257403 is/are shipped from our end.

If you have any questions regarding the status of your Order, please click on the Your Account at the top of any page post signing in Or, contact our Customer Care.

Your Shipment Summary:-

Order No: 5003257403 Payment Status: Payment Confirmed

Order Placed on: 06-Oct-2010 Payment Method: Credit Card

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Qty Description Unit Price Amount

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

4 Onida 5522 DVD Player 1000 4000

FBID: 2552458

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Shipping Address:

MURALI KRISHNAN

COX & KINGS #10, KARUNAA CORNER SPURTANK ROAD CHETPET,

CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu - 600031.

Billing Address:

Mr. MURALI KRISHNAN

20 EGAVALLI AMMAN KOIL LANE BROADWAY NEAR CHICKEN MARKET,

CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu - 600001

Please Note: In case there is/are additional product/s in your order, an update will be sent to you for that/those product/s once shipped from our warehouse.

A huge Thank You for your order!

Best Regards,

Team Customer Care

You can contact us via phone or email. Please have your Order Number handy to help us assist you quickly and efficiently.

Email: support@futurebazaar.com

We will respond to your query within 2 working days.

Phone: (022) 678-40-400

We are available Mon-Sat from 10am to 6.30pm.

Dear MURALI KRISHNAN,

Thank you for shopping Online with us.

This is a quick note to let you know that the below product/s under Order No. 5003259309 is/are shipped from our end.

If you have any questions regarding the status of your Order, please click on the Your Account at the top of any page post signing in Or, contact our Customer Care.

Your Shipment Summary:-

Order No: 5003259309 Payment Status: Payment Confirmed

Order Placed on: 07-Oct-2010 Payment Method: Credit Card

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Qty Description Unit Price Amount

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

8 Onida DFX 7410 DVD Player 1000 8000

FBID: 2549674

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Shipping Address:

MURALI KRISHNAN

COX & KINGS #10, KARUNAA CORNER SPURTANK ROAD CHETPET,

CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu - 600031.

Billing Address:

Mr. MURALI KRISHNAN

20 EGAVALLI AMMAN KOIL LANE BROADWAY NEAR CHICKEN MARKET,

CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu - 600001

Please Note: In case there is/are additional product/s in your order, an update will be sent to you for that/those product/s once shipped from our warehouse.

A huge Thank You for your order!

Best Regards,

Team Customer Care

You can contact us via phone or email. Please have your Order Number handy to help us assist you quickly and efficiently.

Email: support@futurebazaar.com

We will respond to your query within 2 working days.

Phone: (022) 678-40-400

We are available Mon-Sat from 10am to 6.30pm.

Dear Mr. Krishnan,

Thank you for shopping online on www.futurebazaar.com.

This is with regards to your below email, for confirmation of your shipping address for the order number 5002896454.

I confirm that the order has been successfully processed and the product "Onida 5522 DVD Player" will be dispatched from our warehouse in the next 48 hours. You will be receiving an sms confirming the courier details once the product is shipped from our end.

Let me assure you that the product will be delivered at your specified shipping address by our logistic partners, as mentioned below:

COX & KINGS #10, Karunaa Corner Spurtank Road Chetpet

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, 600031

If you require any further assistance or have any queries, please feel free to write to us.

We value your business and appreciate that you use Future Bazaar for shopping online.

Assuring you of our best services.

Thank you and enjoy shopping!

For help or information please contact us via phone or email.

Email: support@futurebazaar.com

We will typically respond within two working days.

Phone: (022) 67-840-400

Best Regards,

Deepali Manjrekar

Team Customer Support

www.futurebazaar.com

Battle to buy the cheapest electronic gadgets has begun. Buy at www.futurebazaar.com or 1800 200 9495 NOW!

&--Original Message&--

From: murali.krishnan (murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com)

Date: Wednesday, October 06, 2010 06:25 PM

To: support@futurebazaar.com (support@futurebazaar.com)

Subject: Shipping Address

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have ordered a Onida 5522 DVD player. The details of the same is below.

ORDER DETAILS:

Merchant Site URL : http://www.futurebazaar.com

Order Number: 5002222713Y Order Received: Oct 6, 2010

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1000.00

AXIS Bank Account Holder : MURALI KRISHNAN

Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)

20 EGAVALLI AMMAN KOIL LANE BROADWAY NEAR CHICKEN MARKET

CHENNAI Tamil Nadu

600001 India

Customer's Phone Number : 04425262144

Customer's E-mail ID : murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

Customer's IP Address : 122.165.27.42

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :

N/A

N/A N/A

N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :

N/A

Special Instructions :

None

I request you to kindly ship the DVD player to the below address. Kindly confirm the shipping address once more before you ship the item.

Regards,

Muralikrishnan.K

EXECUTIVE-VISA, FRANCHISEE

COX AND KINGS (I) Ltd

KARUNAA CORNER

#10.SPURTANK ROAD.CHETPET

CHENNAI:600031.TAMILNADU

DIRECT:044-28209660

Email:murali.krishnan@coxandkings.com

Disclaimer: This e-mail may contain confidential, proprietary or legally

privileged information of Cox and Kings Limited.

If you are not the intended recipient you must not use, copy, distribute or

disclose the email or any part of it.

If you have received this message in error, please delete it and all copies

from your system and notify the sender

immediately by return e-mail. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed

to be timely, secure, error or virus free.

The sender does not accept liability for any errors, omissions or damage

resulting from the use of this email or

attachments therein.
Author: Muralikrishnan.k


Offender: Future Bazaar

Country: India   State: Maharashtra   City: Mumbai City

Category: Electronics and household app.

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.