» » CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd., 540 SAHEED NAGAR Bhubaneshwar ORISSA - Land Fraud Cheating | #172315

Complaint / review / scam report
CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd., 540 SAHEED NAGAR Bhubaneshwar ORISSA
Land Fraud Cheating

Aware of CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd., 540 SAHEED NAGAR Bhubaneshwar ORISSA Reputed Builder used to publish advertisement in all oriya news paper arrange stall facilities in religious & other public gathering area to catch the poor honest people.

In 2004/2005 I & my Family members come cross to the big stall of citicon Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Citicon about their different projects. Though the stall was in front of religious area, so we trust upon citicon & contacted to purchase land from their biggest project wings =5. (wp=5).

Mr. Amiya Roaul- Partner cum executive companion of citicon, who visited many times to us in my native village to book a plot, so we belive & booked plot by paying their entire terms & conditions along our few request terms Prior to book the plot they took to my family to show the sites of their different sites.

Actually once after you booked with them they will demand more money and play big role to claim us as defaulter and they will promise only after 3-4 weeks land register/ Demarcation will be given by office Amine though now office Amine very busy with lots of projects, which is 100% false. It is in effect using your money they will buy the land or forge the land documents and register it in your name. Also most the land papers are only power of attorney, which can be cancelled at any time by the issuer, thus making subsequent transactions invalid. They do not provide any facilities and they claim that they will provide the road which is distant possibility, forget about electricity and water...PLEASE DONOT BUY LAND FROM THEM IN ANY OF THEIR PROJECTS: SUCH RUDRA VIHAR 1 & 2, WP=1/2/3/4/5/6 Patra para, Sum City, Sum Annex ETC I am a victim of it.

Any projects both land flat available under CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd., 540 SAHEED NAGAR Bhubaneshwar ORISSA on basis of installment and others like outright/ net cash etc. That means they don't have the land. They will only show you a map and allocate a ficticious plot in your name. IF you actually go to the site there is nothing there only farm lands also conversion of land is very difficult. Please consider above points before buying a land from CITICON ENGINEERS LTD 540 SAHEED NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR making subsequent transactions invalid.

They have many offices but everybody is fooling around and their main office is at 540 SAHEED NAGAR, OPP: SAHEED SPROTING CLUB BHUBANESWAR, with branch offices at JAJPUR, PURI, GUJRAT, KOLKOTA ECT.

Me and my relatives BOOKED 8 plots in the year 2005 IN THEIR WINS PROJECT =5 (WP=5) in an installment basis amount I paid as per agreement papers done with CITICON ENGG. installments without being defaulter. BUT CITICON CLAIM THAT WE PURCHASERS are DEFAULTER. It's been more than 2 year they are not willing to do registration / Demarcation even though, we had sent out 4 letters to their official address through Register Post and also meet personally Many times and contacted almost every days over phone. Since more than 03 years we are ready with cash for registration and this fraud company is not willing to do registration/ Demarcation and also not replying to our letters. Owner of the company and his all companions are real cheater.

When we contacted regarding the same, CITICON ENGINEERS LTD assured with false hope that we will fix your plot once everything is cooled down from the landlord some deals and you will get your plots as per agreement. I had personally gone to CITICON ENGG. Ltd office at BBSR and while discussing about my registration and possession of my land, they had told these lands YOU WILL GET NEXT DAY/WEEKS/ MONTHS in this way many years passed but no result yet. When we approached & meet the Chairman/MD, CITICON he gave us lame excuses and assured the safety of our money land every things. I had spent all MY WHOLE LIFE’S earnings to purchase the LAND from CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd. 540 Saheed Nagar, BHUBANESWAR. ORISSA.

Before buying plots from CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd, BHUBANESWAR they will behave as if that they are your relatives and behave with you very good manner. They will behave in a good ways until we complete their installments. Once installment or land Registration over with this Citicon, they will see their real face and we will feel that we cheat to them.

Why I wrote this big letter is too aware you guys before buying land from CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd. 540 Saheed Nagar, BHUBANESWAR. ORISSA. I am is Victim of this fraud.
Author: Hijbu


Offender: CITICON ENGINEERS Ltd., 540 SAHEED NAGAR Bhubaneshwar ORISSA

Country: India   State: All India

Category: Miscellaneous

44 comments

Anita Barik 4 October 2018, 4:09 PM
A big thank you for making the Possession process so efficient, friendly and professional. I must say despite the delays due to factors beyond your control, personally I have been extremely impressed with the thorough professional approach towards the project as well as the way you have handled your customers. We have no complaints towards the management of Citicon Engineers and are extremely satisfied and happy to be associated with Citicon Engineers.
Satyanarayan Sahu 10 October 2018, 10:24 AM
We with a very grateful heart and joyful lips would like to thank you together with the management and staff of Citicon Engineers Pvt. Ltd. for the wonderful delivery of our booked property and success of the Project. No words are sufficient to express our joy and gratefulness. We would like to extend our special thanks to Mr. Muktikanta Badu for his personal help and kindness.
Ashok Kumar Mishra 10 October 2018, 10:29 AM
We are totally satisfied, both with the physical flat as well as the documentation giving us a clear and marketable title to the property. The entire process over the last many years have been very professional, customer friendly and by the rules. We enjoyed being part of Citicon Engineers. Mr Muktikanta Badu, Mr Antaryami Badu and entire team of Citicon Engineers, thank you once again for this lovely experience.
Pravasini Jena 11 October 2018, 12:56 PM
I have purchased a land at bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers in the year june-2016, I got the registration in few days after purchasing. Thank you Mr Muktikant Badu and Antarymi Badu for helping me in timely manner. Now all document and papers of my plot are in my hand. Really citicon engineers and their staffs are very excellent, cooperative and customer friendly buldier in Bhubaneswar.
Aswini Tripathy 11 October 2018, 12:59 PM
I bought a land from Citicon Engineers Bhubaneswar, odisha with a total of 5, 500 sq. Ft. in their PANDIAPADA project. My land has been registered at that exact time as they promised and all the documents relating to land purchasedare now in my hand.
Soubhagini Pradhan 11 October 2018, 1:02 PM
Citicon Engineers having an Excellent team od staffs at their office, those who are always working with us to get the best plot and location we wanted. Delivery time was extremely quick. Questions and doubts always answered within a reasonable time frame. Now I have built a house on the purchased plot. We would deal with Citicon Engineers again if needed and we strongly recommend their servicces to others.
Muktikanta Biswal 11 October 2018, 1:07 PM
This is my first house building i was nervous and unsure how to go about it until one of the consulting Mr. Muktikanta Badu explained to me exactly what i should do and expect. i did try with another builder but they are not helpful. i made a right decision to visit Citicon Engineers. I am very happy with their professional management and staff to help me for my dream property.
Pradeep Kumar Sahu 11 October 2018, 1:11 PM
Citicon Engineers offers a first-class experience when i think buy a plot in Bhubaneswar. As they are able to provide you with lots of advice from trained staff. The Citicon Engineers experience was awesome as you are able to see first hand what everything will look like in your plot . (Highly Recommend). The overall build of the plot was done exactly to plan thanks to the Director Mr. Muktikanta Badu supplied.
Itishree Das 11 October 2018, 1:15 PM
This builder is very fast with excellent quality and customer friendly. Specially their Director Mr. Muktikanta Badu. He understand our need and assist us with a friendly attitude. I will certainly recommend them to friends and family for future house building.
Pravasini Jena 16 October 2018, 2:41 PM
I recently booked plot from Citicon Engineers. I got a good deal in terms of price, location and amenities. We are half way through our build and everything is running smoothly. We are impressed with the behaviour and cooperativeness of Mr.Muktikant Badu. Customer service is brilliant & each of the staff of Citicon Engineer group always ready to help which was really great.
MayadharPatra 22 October 2018, 10:57 AM
Citicon Engineers is a very good and respectful real estate company in odisha. Their coordination and active client management skills stand up for good appreciation and my own experience from the start stage of prospection till final end delivery of the plot with all legal documents and registration paper work was a delight. Overall i am left with a nice feeling on this entire transaction with Citicon Engineers team.
Ranjita Bhanja 22 October 2018, 11:14 AM
I purchased a land from Citicon Engineers. From first stage the staffs are very Supportive with me even some times I faced some Problem and I tried to connect their director Mr. Muktikant Badu and Mr. Antaryami Badu Even at 9:30PM also they pick my call and responded politely I am very happy with their Service and Performance. No doubt they will shine more if they care customer like this way. I hope till my registration they will guide me in this way.
Rupambika Bharati 22 October 2018, 11:17 AM
Thank you Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu , Mr. Antaryami Badu and Mr. Muktikant Badu for helping us build our beautiful home. Citicon Engineers team has been very courteous and attentive during construction.Overall the build was of good quality apart from a few minor issues which were sorted very quickly. Building was on plan and was handed to us within agreed time. I would definitely recommend them to someone looking for a trustworthy builder Citicon Engineers.
Sanjubala Maharana 22 October 2018, 11:21 AM
I have purchased a plot at bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers in last month. I got the registration in few days after purchasing. Thank you Mr Muktikant Badu and Antarymi Badu for helping me in timely manner. Now all document and papers of my plot are in my hand. Really citicon engineers and their staffs are very excellent, cooperative and customer friendly buldier in Bhubaneswar.
Sudhir kumar Nanda 24 October 2018, 3:33 PM
I bought a plot near Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers in the year 2010. Before buying the plot from Citicon Engineers, I spent a lot of time searching for a perfect property in my budget but either the price was too high or the facilities provided were not adequate. One of the director of Citicon Engineers, Mr Muktikant Badu helped me find my perfect Land. Thank you Citicon Engineers.
paresh kumar samal 26 October 2018, 12:38 PM
As far as my experience goes, Citicon Engineers is a very good real estate company in Bhubaneswar. I have purchased a land from Citicon Engineers in one of their project. I didn’t know how to purchase land and how to got registration of same. But Mr Muktikanta Badu helped me for finding my dream plot & plot registration in proper time which was beyond my expectation.
Rashmita Mohanty 26 October 2018, 12:43 PM
I had chosen  Citicon Engineers due to their customer friendly, transparent and excellent policies. Their staffs are also very supportive and clears all the queries with utmost understanding. Very thankful to Citicon Engineers for providing a good land at a good location in Bhubaneswar.
Bijay kumar Khuntia 26 October 2018, 12:45 PM
It’s a great experience about Citicon Engineers because I bought a plot in Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers after spending a lot of time for searching a perfect land in Bhubaneswar within my budget. Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu gave me a plot with all proper documents in a beautiful location which ensures better connectivity to all places.
Ashok Kumar Nayak 27 October 2018, 1:07 PM
I wish I could give Citicon Engineers a big thumbs up. The entire process of booking my land at Citicon Engineers which has been completely pain and stress free. They are 100% available and has been able to answer all of my questions. I would happilyrecommend them to anyone want to get a genuine piece of land.
Swagatika Sethi 9 November 2018, 2:37 PM
We just purchased our 1st plot in Puri with the assistance of this amazing professional, Mr.Antaryami Badu. He was always responsive and patient even at weekends and late evenings. No matter how many questions we’ve asked. He helped me in the negotiation phase and saved me tens of thousands of money, I am so happy to have  a plot at Bhubaneswar.
Soubhagini Pradhan 12 November 2018, 3:56 PM
Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu was fantastic when i was looking to buy a family home. He knew exactly what I wanted and understood our family needs. He communicated with us through the whole process in a professional, friendly manner was very prompt all the time and welcoming. We recommend Citicon Engineers highly and had no issues throughout the process. I am very excited about my new home. Thank you Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu.
Bijay kumar Khuntia 12 November 2018, 3:59 PM
Mr. Antaryami Badu was great. He communicated all relevant information and negotiated professionally without being aggressive. He really impressed me with his intensity. Very proactive approach to selling Professional. Good attentional to detail and good at execution. Delivered on all fronts.
Rashmita Mohanty 12 November 2018, 4:00 PM
I wish to thank Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu and Mr. Antrayami Badu for the very professional manner in which they handled all situations towards the purchase of my land in their company Citicon Engineers.
Ashok Kumar Nayak 12 November 2018, 4:02 PM
I purchased a plot from Citicon Engineers. Initial stage Citicon Engineers staffs are very Supportive me. Some times I faced some Problem and I tried to contact their director Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu pick my call and responded politely. I am very happy their Service and Performance.
Usharani Sahoo 12 November 2018, 4:05 PM
Mr. Antaryami Badu was great. He communicated all relevant information and negotiated professionally without being aggressive. He really impressed me with his intensity. Very proactive approach to selling Professional. Good attentional to detail and good at execution. Delivered on all fronts.
Deepak kumar Sahoo 13 November 2018, 4:44 PM
Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu helped me buy our first plot. He was always professional and prompt to respond and he answered every question thoughtfully and thoroughly. I am very happy their Service.
Birakishor Mahanta 13 November 2018, 4:47 PM
I have purchased a plot in bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers. I got the registration in a few days after purchasing. Thank you, Mr Muktikant Badu for helping me in proper time. Now all documents and papers of my plot are in my hand. Citicon engineers and their staffs are very fantastic, cooperative.
Ambika prasad Das 13 November 2018, 4:52 PM
Mr. Antaryami Badu helped me buying a plot in Bhubaneswar and we had nothing but great experience. He was very patient while getting our needs and Mr. Antaryami Badu was providing a very honest opinion. He is also very prompt in responding and answering questions with plot buying process.
Reeta Mohanty 13 November 2018, 4:54 PM
I purchased a land from Citicon Engineers in their PANDIAPADA project. My land has been registered in proper time. After a few days Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu gives me all documents.
Kartik chandra Sahu 13 November 2018, 4:57 PM
I have purchased a plot in Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers. I was a little nervous about using this service but all turned out ok. Citicon Engineers director Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu was wonderful. He supported me with all questions that I had during the whole process.
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.