» » Aksh Optifibre - Non Functioning Connection & Misbehavior | #500726

Complaint / review / scam report
Aksh Optifibre
Non Functioning Connection & Misbehavior

I AM WRITING IN DETAIL THE SEQUENCE OF MY COMPLAINT TO WHICH TILL THE WRITING OF THIS COMPLAINT THEIR IS NO RESPONSE:-
1ST MAI SENT BY ME:- ON 6TH FEB. 2013:-
From:- Dated 6th February, 2013
Advocate Poonam Garg
3 rd, Bungalow, 3 Row Bungalow Houses
Behind Silver Spring Apartments’, Near Manglam Rose
New Navratan, Bhuwana
UDAIPUR-313001
Phone No:-02942980590
Mobile No: 9414159590
To:-
The C.E.O or The Stake Holders of the Company
Aksh Optifibre Ltd.
New Delhi/Mumbai or wherever based
Dear Sir,
SUBJECT:- TOTAL DEJECTION, COMPLAINT, HEARTTHROB, MISLEADING INFORMATION, FALSE MARKETING, LACK OF PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE & SERVICES, NON PROFESSIONAL APPROACH WHILE SELLING PRODUCT & PROVIDING AFTER SALE SERVICES, NON TRANSPARENT VOCAL KNOWLEDGE & NON AVAILABILITY OF SUPPORTIVE NATURE LITERATURE IN BLACK & WHITE WHILE ATTENDING SALES CALL, NO PLAN CHART, CONSPIRACY OF FINANCIAL NATURE, NON WILLINGNESS TOWARDS PROVIDING SERVICES COMMITTED, INADEQUATE & HARASSING INSTALLATION SERVICES, INSTALLATION OF USED WORN OUT, FAULTY WORKING & OLD GADGETS INSTEAD OF NEW, NO SYSTEM IN PLACE, LACK OF TRANSPARENCY, NON PROFESSIONAL APPEARING UNPRESENTABLE NON COURTEOUS AND ILL-MANNERED STAFF FULL OF ATTITUDE WITH NO ZEAL TO RETAIN CUSTOMERS AND NOT TO TALK ABOUT CUSTOMER DELIGHT AND REFERENCING BUT BELIEVING IN THROWING OUT CUSTOMERS AND FORCING THEM TO GIVE NEGATIVE REFERENCES – AN EXPERIENCE OF LIFETIME DURING THE PROCESS OF UNDERSTANDING, APPLYING, INSTALLING AND GETTING 1ST COMPLAINT ATTENDED WITHIN 2 DAYS OF GETTING THE SERVICES ACTIVATED OF IPTV IN MY PERSONAL NAME PROVIDED BY YOUR COMPANY IN PARTNERSHIP WITH THE COUNTRIES NO 1 COMPANY BSNL IN ITS FIELD WHICH HAS SUCCEEDED IN COMMUNICATING THE CHANGING FACE OF ITS SERVICES AND MANPOWER. ___________________________________________________________________________________

I am sure it is from the subject line you would have understood the pain I have towards your company’s products and services assured and provided finally in this cut throat competitive world, where survival is a very big question, but still I would like to narrate the entire experience in detail.

1. It was while applying for an FTH telephone connection which was attended & assisted at my residence by a very courteous, transparent and well versed executive from BSNL, I came across the column of IPTV in the form which on enquiring with the gentleman very much appreciated the services provided by your company in partnership with BSNL and was kind enough in giving the contact no of your company base at Jaipur/Udaipur for a detailed understanding of the product and financials.
2. It was though I had two cable connections at my house for two separate TV’s on different floors but for the appreciation of IPTV by the BSNL gentleman and knowing the services are provided in certainly a well thought partnership BSNL - It was with the contact details I called up your on 15th of Jan. 2013, which was quite eagerly attended and came to my residence with a suitable appointment, the home visit was made by your unappealing and non professional approach bearing persons named 1. Mr. Sanjay Sharma(self acclaimed in charge at Udaipur, a senior person) 2.Mr. Suryapraksh, both without any uniform, identity card & not even a business card but yes they had the form in hand ready to be filled up, it was during the discussions they did not have any broacher speaking about the product, no plan sheet in black 7 white, they explained me the features as if in hurry, lack of knowledge I don’t know what, my questions were answered in adequately and to answer they called up someone over telephone at least thrice, they themselves were not totally aware about the details of plans, features in detail, what feature is connected to what channels nothing, mine is a sports loving and religious minded family, our questions were certainly more focused to the likings and also some of academic nature which were not answered honestly and transparently, my specific question was related to chill feature connected with sports channels which they said yes whatever I questioned was answered dishonestly which they answered in acceptance and understanding my taste. I was really in state of dilemma but had no option but to believe, which I did express to them “ that you are representing a company which should be big as BSNL has chosen to be partners, that you should also have detailed plan sheet and features sheet as was handed over to me by the BSNL gentleman, their simple answer was sir, we are not given any such supportive material like broucher, plan sheet in black & white by our company, but have faith in us a believe us we are telling you what is covered and available. The comparison over Cable & DTH were explained half heartedly, they had no script to explain, seemed nor were trained too. The financials too were explained dishonestly and non transparently as they were not geared up in professional manner, yes fully refundable security deposit, no installation charges-100% free, plan charges(no knowledge what is covered, what is not, what channels, they were totally haywire in explaining). It was on the gadgets covered explained a complete box which shall have a brand new set-top-box, supportive remote, power supply, Connecting Jacks operating manual and other necessary items required to activate the connection – they specifically mentioned that no disk shall be installed as it is not required for our IPTV connection. It appeared during the entire discussion that their focus was on filling the form and collecting money by stressing that these cable connections would be obsolete as the Govt. policy shall be enforceable to install a set-top-box from April 13 onwards, you surrender one cable connection and have one IPTV which shall give you the real feel of our services over cable and others. It was though I did not have an FTH connection in place they assured to get the FTH connection installed at speed with their efforts and persuasion, Fulfillment of my taste and choice by their verbal commitment, the upcoming Govt. Policy and the creditability of Partnership with BSNL forced me to have faith and filled up the requisite IPTV form and handed over the money to the visiting persons on 15-1.2013. I was in turn handed over the acknowledgment slip which is the bottom most perforated part of the application form as a receipt with an assurance that the final receipt shall come to you in due course or shall be handed over at the time of installation.
3. It was after the payment collection when I tried to call the visiting persons to understand what efforts were on from their side I could smell the attitude they had for work because it was only once they picked up the phone and later on stopped attending my calls, it was ultimately I had to call up your Jaipur office who in turn gave me the contact details of one responsible person Mr. Lalit Shrimali who had the sense of my concern and at least started responding.
4. It was finally with my efforts not from your end my own end I could get activated my FTH connection, it was the very same day(2-1-2013 at 1.30 p.m)during the time of the FTH activation I informed your Mr. Lalit Shrimali about the BSNL team working at my place who in turn requested me to contact & inform the persons who had collected money from me about the BSNL activity, which I did immediately and informed Your Mr. Sanjay Sharma who in spite of my request did not turn up to have a coordinated action, but expressed his reluctance to turn up only after the FTH is activated conveying that there is no need of any coordination. It was on Monday the 4th of this Month both Sanjay Sharma & Suryaprakash reached my home around 1.00 p.m. in the same non professional attire and appearance, it seemed as if they had come to have a round of a garden why I say this is because, they arrived with a shabby looking bag, they did not have a drill machine to drill any hole through the doors or windows, the desired clips to clamp the cable, a hammer to drive the nails of the cable clips if they had any, a wiring tape – all these were provided by my husband who was at home, what if I was alone at home, it was when exclaimed what for they have come they were both blaming each other i.e. the Senior to the Junior and the Junior to the senior, it was luckily the visit of my domestic electrician’s visit to the nearby house that helped everything to happen, it was really pathetic to note that the screw driver they were having in possession was the tiny electric tester, no pliers, no sockets to plug the cable if any of the cable socket not working not to talk about the other necessities like a tool kit, multimeter to check the simplest of the basics the continuity – all these were chucked in black shabby looking bag which I believe was used to carry everything including the marketing kit or any other official papers may say the complaint book, I think it was disgrace that even a small electric shopkeepers technician would not be so poorly equipped while attending a installation/service call.
5. Pathetic Condition of basic Gadgets Brought:- The set-top-box, remote, and other things brought to us too were tugged inside the same bag scattered here and there without even a basic polythene/paper cover not to talk about the box, the gadgets bought and installed at my place not to talk about Brand New one as committed are in such a pathetic, worn, scratchy, stale, full of dirt all around condition, horribly smelling bad odor and faulty functioning, on expressing our concern the simple reply was we have received in the same condition from our Jaipur office, what we can do they could not satisfy to fulfill their commitment. It was that moment again I felt of the blunder I had made. It seemed as if the service has been activated as an obligatory charity while as I have paid fully for the services.
6. The service was activated and there was no manual for the same handed over, on request the demonstration was given again half heartedly and in hurried manner without desire to do so, it was again surprising that they were not having a full knowledge of all the options with a very simple excuse Mam/Sir yeh option kya hai yeh to hame bhi nahi maloom, please aap help dekh len. It was totally non professional like and as if they were doing the fill in the blanks with mistakes. I believe they had knowledge of 70% options – what sort of Marketing/After Sales team deployed.
7. It was after installation then again the process was non professional like – no details of contacts in case of problem no installation report signature – THE WORST AND HIDDEN PART WAS THAT THEY DEMANDED Rs. 200/- FOR ADDITIONAL CABLE USED ON MY RELUCTANCE I WAS FORCED TOO – THIS WAS NOT CLARIFIED DURING SLES CALL, THERE WAS NO RECEIPT OF THIS RS. 200/- GIVEN.
8. It is till date and time of sending this mail I have not been handed over the final receipt of initial money collected.
9. The worst was yet to be tasted:-
a. It was since yesterday there was a slow frame problem/deformation of pictures and problems of remote not working properly, but as it was a bad weather day with high winds I did not call your people it was also a rainy day, but it was today morning also the same problem was observed and made me call your Sanjay Sharma(i.e. practically on the 2nd day after installation) I think which he did not welcome without having a sense that nobody has time to waist calling unnecessarily, It was without giving a cool hearing to my problems he started feeling offended and started ASKING ABRUPT QUESTIONS MAKING NO SENSE – HE IN A VERY LOUD AND HIGH PITCH TONE STARTED SAYING THAT WE HAD GIVEN YOU A SUCCESSFUL INSTALLATION DEMO, EVERYTHING WAS WORKING PROPERLY IT MAY BE YOU ARE NOT USING THE THINGS PROPERLY AND BULSHIT NONSENSE, ON MY REQUESTING THAT ELECTRONIC ITEMS CAN BE BAD WITHIN A MINUTE AFTER PROPER WORKING TOO, YOU HAD NOT INSTALLED A NEW PIECE IT WOULD BE POSSIBLE IT HAS STARTED MALFUNCTIONING, HIS TONE PITCH WAS HIGH AND UNBEARABLE HE STARTED SHOUTING UNNECESSARILY AND WENT UPTO THE EXTENT OF SAYING IF YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED GO FOR DIS-CONNECTION WE DONT NEED SUCH CUSTOMERS. THIS IS THE STATE OF AFFAIRS AT YOUR UDAIPUR CENTRE AND BEHAVIOUR WITH A CUSTOMER WHO IS JUST 2 DAYS OLD WHAT TO TALK ABOUT POST SALES SERVICES TO CUSTOMERS WHO ARE YEARS OF AGE, IN THIS ERA OF COMPETITION WORLD WIDE ORNAMENTAL COMPANIES ARE TALKING ABOUT CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE TIME.
It is a matter of breach of trust by your company, I feel I have been cheated, mislead, deprived of my money’s worth, on the basis of irresponsible representation of your company employees with the aid of business mal practices of False Marketing, Misleading information based on false commitment, not fulfilling assured and committed services, non professional approach, inadequate systems, failure of responsibility, failure to provide in timely services by skilled, fully equipped & trained manpower, non providing of adequate literature with clarity &transparency, financial conspiracy and hidden charges without receipt, un warranted customer harassment, installation of old, worn out, scratch faulty gadgets instead of committed brand new ones, representation of misbehavior and provide timely services, differential behavior and attitude at the time of selling product/services and providing actual services assured.
Please go through the contents of my grievance with concern and take care that my issues of every nature is addressed to within a period of 15 days from the date of this information letter to my entire satisfaction in writing.
I am sure a very serious review would be given to the entire business activity & services offered by your company not only to me but in the general interest of the entire customer fraternity opting for your product/services with trust and faith.
I am sure you would understand consciously that the Laurel’s of Partnering BSNL has some value which demands accordingly, Laurel’s only do not last forever.

Thanking you & hoping a line in confirmation.

Yours Sincerely.

Poonam Garg
Advocate

Cc: Mr. Lalit Shrimali – in reference to the telephonic talk had with you today morning. PLEASE SEND A COPY OF THIS MAIL TO YOUR CEO/CMD/STAKE HOLDERS, I AM TRYING TO FIND OUT THEIR CONTACT DETAILS TILL THEN I EXPECT THIS TO REACH THEM

REPLY FROM THEM AS A COPY TO ME:-
prepaid

Feb 8

to me, laltesh_shrima., aks, feedback

Dear Madam

We shall have deputed to Mr. Laltesh to see your case. We apologies for this episode.



With Regards

Lokesh Khandelwal

cid:F3B1B99E-3455-493F-AA85-D6E373E7FD5B

M-94140-59655

L-0141-2770730

Fax- 0141-2770710

MY REMINDER:-
From: Kamal Garg [mailto:kamalgargp@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, February 08, 2013 6:59 PM
To: prepaid
Cc: laltesh_shrimali@amail.co.in; aks@akshoptifibre.com; feedback@amail.co.in
Subject: Re: Grievance & Misbehavior by IPTV personells
Thanks for acknowledging.

It is till this moment of replying to you, no body has contacted me nor do I know what is the status of grievance in detail.

Poonam Garg

THEIR REPLY IN RESPONSE TO ABOVE WHICH WAS NOT ATTENDED:-

On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 9:35 AM, prepaid wrote:

Dear Madam

We shall have deputed to Mr. Laltesh to see your case. We apologies for this episode.



With Regards

Lokesh Khandelwal

cid:F3B1B99E-3455-493F-AA85-D6E373E7FD5B

M-94140-59655

L-0141-2770730

Fax- 0141-2770710
A MAIL FROM MR. LALTESH SHRIMALI(DID NOT TURN UP OR CALLED BUT A MAI SENT AS UNDER:-

Laltesh Shrimali

Feb 11

to prepaid, me

Dear Sir,



1. Fiber has been lay by BSNL.

2. Furnished set box & remote has been sent from Jaipur to Udaipur for replacement.

3. Receipt of Rs. 200 against CAT 5 will provide to customer soon.



For rest issue we are working.



Laltesh Shrimali

Assistant Manager

cid:F3B1B99E-3455-493F-AA85-D6E373E7FD5B

M- 9413339413

"Success is where preparation & opportunity meet".

MY REPLY TO THE ABOVE MAIL:-

Kamal Garg

Feb 11

to Laltesh, prepaid, aks, feedback
Dear Mr. Laltesh,

Thank you for a copy of the mail.

I am not at all happy and satisfied by your answer to my grievances, I feel still you are not concerned and bothered of the misbehavior and lapse in your services by your people and the lack of transparency at the time selling the product and over charging me without any transparency as hidden charges.

I could not follow the meaning of : sending a Furnished set box & remote has been sent from Jaipur to Udaipur for replacement.

I feel that you have taken my addressing you the complaint in a very casual manner and you have not spoken a bit on my inconvenience and the lie your people had spoken to me at the time of selling the product and collecting money, I have been cheated by installing old, worn out and defective gadgets and your people have charged me unnecessarily as hidden charges
, I would suggest you to please go through my mail in detail and care.

Poonam Garg
Advocate
THEIR REPLY TO THE ABOVE:-
laltesh_shrimali@amail.co.in

Feb 11

to me, prepaid, aks, feedback
Dear Madam

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you due to the
consequences caused.

With the utmost regards I would like to tell that i have already given the
instruction to deliver you a very new set of instruments and duly ensured
the proper installation of it to function it up to the mark level of your
satisfaction.

At a time of delivery of replacement you will receive the receipt also for
the amount taken from you, i do like to ensure that we have already
initiated the internal inquiry for the same.
At last but not the least i am thankful to you to bring this issue in our
notice, it will help us to improve our internal mechanism by which we can
serve you more efficiently with prompt response.

AS NOTHING HAPPENED, NOBODY VISITED AND ATTENDED, IT WAS ANOTHER REMINDER SENT AS UNDER:-

Kamal Garg

Feb 28 (7 days ago)

to Laltesh, prepaid, feedback, aks, admin, gaurav, gmtdupr_raj, pg_upr, cgm_raj, bcc: me
THIS IS ADDRESSED FOR ATTENTION OF ALL TO WHOM THE MAIL HAS BEEN SENT i.e as following:-

Dr. Kailash S. Choudhari ( Non Executive Chairman Akshoptibre)
Laltesh Shrimali
Company customer Service Akshoptifibre
Feedback Akshoptifibre
aks@akshoptifibre.com
Mr. Gaurav Akshoptifibre
General Manager Telephones - Udaipur
Chief General Manager Telephones Rajasthan

My Grievance which was a very disappointing experience of having a connection of IPTV, was dated 6th of Feb. 2013, the matter was reported in detail which was full of my heartthrob and case of total misbehavior, ill treatment, cheating lack of services, non transparency and all acts which are against the consumers rights, they have been mentioned in detail in the content of trailing mail with this reminder. It is till the moment of writing this mail nothing has happened to resolve my complaint and grievances, not heard anything other than a simple mail dated 11th Feb. 2013 from Mr. Laltesh, it is since than nothing has happened nobody has visitied nor called their is a ZERO action which is to my surprise.

It is really painful to note that non of the higher officials from neither Aks nor BSNL has taken care to resolve the problem and take action against the person responsible for such act.

I am sure everybody to whom I have addressed this mail and the mails in the past hold certain responsibility towards the duties assigned to them, I deeply regret it seems no single person is concerned towards the consumer problems for which they have been placed to hold important post.

Poonam Garg

Advocate

IT IS TILL DATE(7TH OF MARCH NOTHING HAS HAPPENED AND MY CONNECTION IS STILL DEAD) I AM LODGING THIS COMPLAINT:-

Kamal Garg

1:25 PM (44 minutes ago)

to csl, mcsdel, abl, apaksh, 59.180.240.2, ebharati, info, prepaid, feedback, aks, admin, laltesh_shrima., gaurav, pg_raj, pg_upr, cgm_raj, gmtdupr_raj, bcc: me
FOR ATTENTION OF ALL THE DIGNITARIES MENTIONED HEREUNDER OF A REPUTED COMPANY AKSHOPTIFIBRE:-

Dr. Kailash S. Choudhari ( Non Executive Chairman Akshoptifibre)
MR.Chetan Choudhari (Whole Time Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. P.F. Sundesha (Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. Narendra Kumbhat (Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. Amrit Nath (Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. B.R. Rakhecha(Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. Arun Sood(Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. D.K. Mathur(Director Akshoptifibre)
Mr. Laltesh Shrimali
Mr. Gaurav Mehta (Company Secretary Akshoptifibre)

admin@mcsdel.com

csl@akshoptifibre.com

mcsdel@del6.vsnl.net.in
prepaid@amail.co.in
feedback@amail.co.in
aks@akshoptifibre.com
abl@akshbroadband.in
apaksh@aksh.in

csl@akshoptifibre.com

admin@mcsdel.com

csl@akshoptifibre.com

59.180.240.2@aolfze.com

ebharati@yohasecurities.com

info@ngnetworks.in

SPECIAL NOTE FOR ALL THE ABOVE:-

IT IS FROM THE NO OF PERSONS AND MAIL ID REFERRED IT WOULD BE CERTAINLY A MATTER WHICH SHOULD ATTRACT ATTENTION OF ALL AND THE MAIL AND MESSAGE SHOULD REACH THE PERSON WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE RESPONSIBLE - IT SHOULD ALSO BE TAKEN IN THE SPIRIT THAT HOW MUCH PAIN STUCK THE MESSAGE SENDER{WHO IS YOUR CUSTOMER(THOUGH A VERY SMALL ONE) & I BELIEVE EVERYONE RESPONSIBLE WOULD BE HAVING IN MIND THE IMPORTANCE OF A CUSTOMER WEATHER SMALL OR BIG}, THIS MAIL BESIDES PROVIDING PROMISED SERVICES TO YOUR CUSTOMERS IS FULL OF PAIN WHICH HAS BEEN GIVEN BY YOUR SENIOR AND DOWN THE LINE EXECUTIVES AND WORKERS OF YOUR COMPANY BECAUSE OF THEIR IRRESPONSIBLE SERVING APPROACH AND ABOVE ALL THE MISBEHAVIOR, ROUGH LANGUAGE, MONOPOLISTIC ATTITUDE AND UNPARLIAMENTARY WORDS FULL OF DADAGIRI WHICH GOES UP TO THE LEVEL OF NOT BEING BOTHERED ABOUT THE COMPANIES IMAGE AND INVITING AND INSTIGATING THE CUSTOMER TO EVEN FILE A POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE COMPANY OR COMPLAINT AT ANY OTHER LEVEL WHICH YOU FEEL FIT. I VERY DEEPLY PAIN STUCK, FEEL INSULTED, CHEATED - IT'S VERY DIFFICULT TO EXPRESS MY HEARTTHROB IN WORDS, BUT STILL I AM MAKING AN EFFORT:-
IT IS FROM THE SECOND DAY OF INSTALLATION OF YOUR IPTV CONNECTION I FACED PROBLEM WHICH WAS REPORTED OVER TELEPHONE AND A DETAILED MAIL WAS SENT WHICH IS MY FIRST MAIL (I WOULD WITH REQUEST PLEASE GO THROUGH THE CONTENTS OF THE MAIL CAREFULLY & WITH HEART), IT IS SINCE THAN I HAVE BEEN REGULARLY REMINDING OVER TELEPHONE AND MAILS BUT TO NO RESULT, THE PROBLEM PERSISTS AND MY IPTV IS NOT WORKING.
ON MARCH 1ST AROUND 1.30 p.m:- I RECEIVED A CALL FROM MOBILE NO:-+919414059655, (ON MOBILE NO 9414159590) THE CALLING PERSON WAS SOME MR. LOKESH WHO ADDRESSED HIMSELF AS THE AGM OF THE COMPANY - HE WAS TOTALLY ABSURD & ABUSIVE FROM THE MOMENT HE STARTED SPEAKING OVER PHONE, THE GIST IS EXPRESSED HEREUNDER:-
HAVE YOU GIVEN A COMPLAINT OF YOUR IPTV CONNECTION TO OUR HEAD OFFICE, OUR MY. KAILASH CHOUDHARI DOES NOT STAY IN INDIA, HE STAYS ABROAD - TO WHICH MY ANSWER WAS YES, HE ASKED WHY - I SAID BECAUSE I HAD A PROBLEM FROM THE NEXT DAY OF INSTALLATION AND NOBODY IS RESPONDING, TO WHICH HE VERY ANNOYINGLY SAID YOU DON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM TO WHICH I SAID HAVE YOU GONE THROUGH MY DETAILED MAIL TO WHICH HE SAID YES I HAVE READ IT 100 TIMES THEIR IS NOTHING IN THE MAIL OTHER THAN YOU ARE TARGETING A PARTICULAR PERSON - TO WHICH I SAID WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY TARGETING, IS IT THAT I HAVE ANYTHING IN PERSON WITH SOMEONE IT IS SIMPLY A PROBLEM WHICH I AM FACING ON THE CONNECTION THE INSTALLATION PROCESS AND IRRESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE, THE NON PROFESSIONAL APPROACH, THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE PRODUCT, THE MISLEADING INFORMATION, THE NON SUBMISSION OF MONEY RECEIPTS, THE ADDITIONAL MONEY CHARGED WHICH WAS NOT DISCLOSED AT THE TIME OF BOOKING THE CONNECTION AND THE OTHER ISSUES MENTIONED IN MAY MAIL - AT THIS MOMENT HE STARTED SHOUTING IN A DADAGIRI TONE - AS IF HE HAS A HAND IN GLOVE RELATION WITH THE PERSONS WHO TOOK EXTRA MONEY FROM ME - NOBODY HAS TAKEN EXTRA MONEY FROM YOU IT IS JUST A BLAME AND YOU ARE UNNECESSARILY TARGETING A PERSON - AT THIS I VERY HUMBLY SAID IS IT THAT I WOULD BE TELLING A LIE FOR SUCH A SMALL AMOUNT TO WHICH HE SHOUTED VERY SHARPLY IN A VERY LOUD VOICE YOU ARE WRONG WHY DONT YOU FILE A POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE PERSONS WHO HAVE TAKEN MONEY FROM YOU - TO WHICH I AGAIN VERY HUMBLY SUGGESTED HIM THAT I KNOW THOSE PERSON BECAUSE OF YOUR COMPANY AS THEY HAD COME TO COLLECT MONEY AND INSTALL CONNECTION AT MY PLACE REPRESENTING YOUR COMPANY " AKSHOPTIFIBRE " - THEN TOO HE STARTED IN A VERY LOUDER VOICE AND STARTED YELLING OKAY GO AHEAD AND FILE A POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE COMPANY, DO ANYTHING WHAT YOU WANT TO - MAI SAB DEKH LOONGA - TUMAHARE JAISE BAHUT DEKHE HAI AND ALL SORTS OF UNCONTROLLED LANGUAGE WHICH I DID NOT WANT TO HEAR - BUT STILL I KEPT MY COOL AND WANTED TO EXPRESS THAT I AM SURE YOU HAD NOT BEEN DIRECTED BY YOUR HEAD OFFICE TO FIGHT WITH A CUSTOMER IN THIS MANNER - I THINK INSTEAD YOU SHOULD SORT MY PROBLEM AND GRIEVANCE JUDICIOUSLY ONE BY ONE, HE AGAIN STARTED YELLING THE SET TOP BOX SUPPLIED IS OUR PROPERTY WE CAN GIVE YOU ANY CONDITION - TO WHICH I AGAIN KEPT COOL AND TRIED TO EXPLAIN THE PROBLEMS IN DETAIL - BUT HE NEVER TRIED TO KEEP COOL AND UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM STARTED SHOUTING AGAIN AND AGAIN FILE A POLICE COMPLAINT, DO ANYTHING YOU WANT AND HUNG THE TELEPHONE. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO EXPLAIN AND ALSO FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THAT WAS IT IN FACT I WAS TALKING TO AN AGM OF AN ORNAMENTAL AND ONE OF ITS KIND COMPANY " AKSHOPTIFIBRE" I AM TOO IN A BUSINESS CONTROLLING PEOPLE OF ALL THE CATEGORIES AND CANNOT EXPECT EVEN A PEON TO BE SPEAKING IN SUCH A TONE AND LANGUAGE WHERE HE GOES EVEN UP TO THE EXTENT TO INVITING & INSTIGATING A CUSTOMER TO FILE A POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST HIS COLLEAGUES AND ABOVE ALL THE COMPANY. IT NOW ON YOU ALL GENTLEMAN TO JUDGE THE HEARTTHROB AND PAIN OF A CUSTOMER WHO IS DEPRIVED OF THE SERVICES, WHAT TO TALK ABOUT YOUR LOWER CADRE WORKERS WHEN YOUR AGM SPEAKS LIKE THIS.
IT IS ON MY COMPLAINT AND PROBLEM I WOULD SUGGEST SOME RESPONSIBLE PERSON SHOULD BE ENTRUSTED THE ASSIGNMENT ON THE BASIS OF MY FIRST COMPLAINT MAIL, I WOULD LIKE TO SUMMARIES THE CONNECTION AS ON DATE IS DEAD, IN BETWEEN IF IT WORKS IT IS IN A SLOWER VERSION OF SLOW MOVIE AND IN SCATTERED AND DISTRACTING FRAMES, THE SET TOP BOX INSTALLED IS STALE AND OLD FULL OF SCRATCHES AND FAULTY, THE BUTTONS OF THE REMOTE ARE COMING OUT, REMOTE IS NOT WORKING, EVEN THE SET TOP BOX BUTTONS ARE STICKY AND SOMETIMES DON'T WORK EVEN WITH REPEATED PRESSES, YOU DON'T NOT HAVE TRANSPARENCY OF OPERATIONS IN PLACE, NO SYSTEMS IN PLACE WHILE EXPALING ABOUT THE CONNECTION, SERVICES, AFTER SALES SERVICES, WHAT I WOULD SUM UP IS A TOTAL MESS WHICH IS NOT ADDING ANYTHING TO THE COMPANIES IMAGE RATHER PUTTING A BAD NAME ( I WOULD SUGGEST - PLEASE GO THROUGH MY FIRST MAIL)
IT IS ON THE MATTER FILING A POLICE COMPLAINT AND COMPLAINT AT ANY OTHER LEVEL AGAINST THE COMPANY PERSON ELLS AND THE COMPANY AS SUGGESTED AND INSTIGATED BY YOUR AGM MR. LOKESH - I FELL ASHAMED ON YOUR BEHALF - AND IN ACTUAL SENSE I BEING AN ADVOCATE MYSELF IS THE SIMPLEST OF THINGS AND WHICH I AM SURE YOU WOULD BE ALL VERY WELL AWARE OF CAN BE DONE AT WHAT LEVELS, BUT FOR, I BELIEVE FOR A SMALL ISSUE NERVES SHOULD NOT BE RAISED TO A LEVEL UNWARRANTED AS THEIR ARE SO MAY MAJOR ISSUES TO BE ADDRESSED IN DAY TO DAY LIFE.
I AM SURE THE GRIEVANCE WOULD BE ADDRESSED TO IN A SPORTING BUSINESS SENSE AND YOUR COMPANY WOULD LIKE TO RETAIN ME AS YOUR CUSTOMER NOT ONLY FOR DELIGHT BUT FOR LIFE.

I HOPE SOME RESPONSIBLE PERSON WOULD RESPOND IN BLACK AND WHITE TO CONSOLE ME AND SORT OUT THE ISSUE.

NOTE:- I WOULD REQUEST THE PERSON/S OPENING THE MAIL SHOULD MAKE IT A POINT THAT IN ABSENCE OF CERTAIN MAIL ID'S OF PERSONS TO WHOM THE MAIL HAS BEEN ADDRESSED - SHOULD REACH THEM - WHICH I AM SURE WOULD BE IN CONSUMER INTEREST ALWAYS.


THANKING YOU

YOUR DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER

ADVOCATE POONAM GARG


Cc: To all BSNL executives concerned.

Author: kamalgargp


Offender: Aksh Optifibre

Country: India   State: Rajasthan   City: Udaipur & Jaipur
Site: akshoptifibre.com

Category: Recreation & Entertainment

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.