I had activated Airtel internet plan worth Rs. 98/month, 2 GB but still while browsing, sometimes my talktime balance is deducted without prior information that i can be charged for viewing the contents. in this way my 40 Rs. balance was deducted without anything being opened. prior notification is must before deducting balance. coz first time user can not know which click may charge. and they are also charging for unsuccessful downloads. terms & condition page never been opened. kindly look into the matter and get me my money (deducted balance) back.